Wetwang Parish Council

Chair of the Parish Council

Andrew McCormack

Vice Chair of the Parish Council

Frank Wilson


Lewis Clark

Charlotte Dixon

Anthony Granville-Fall

Gail Humphreys

Bob Moss

Julia Potts

Brenda Taylor

Parish Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer ‚Äč
Suzanne Taylor (maternity leave from November 2017)
We currently have two vacancies, if you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the clerk for more information.